(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)

540-577-9592

Join our mailing list!

String Theory Trio

Upcoming Shows

Saturday, November 24 - Soaring Ridge Brewing, Roanoke 6 - 9 p.m

Saturday, January 26 - Floyd Country Store - 12 noon - 3 p.m.

Friday, February 8 - Olde Salem Brewery, Salem - 6 - 9 p.m.

Friday, February 22 - Soaring Ridge Brewery, Roanoke - 6 - 9 p.m.

Saturday, March 2 - Rising Silo Brewery, Blacksburg - 6 - 9 p.m.

Friday, March 22 - River Company, Radford - 6 - 9 p.m

Saturday, April 20 - Rising Silo Brewery, Blacksburg - 6 - 9 p.m.

Saturday, April 27 - Graze on Main, Wytheville - 5:30 - 8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, July 30 - Radford Bisset Park - 7 - 8 p.m.

Sunday, August 18 - Chateau Morrisette Winery - 1 - 4 p.m.